News
Events
Weddings
Lodging
Related Sites
Directions
Join Our Mailing List





 
Paumanok Wine Dinner at H2O East Islip
Wednesday, July 26

Paumanok Wine Dinner at Tellers
Wednesday, August 23

7th Annual Paumanok Lamb Roast
Saturday, August 26, 2017, 5:30 PM

Paumanok Wine Dinner at H2O Smithtown
Wednesday, August 30

Paumanok Futures Barrel Tasting
Saturday, November 4, 2017 and Sunday, November 5, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017 and Sunday, November 12, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017 and Sunday, November 19, 2017

Paumanok 2018 Danube River Wine Cruise
June 17 - 26, 2018
We invite our fellow wine lovers to join us yet again as we head out
on a wine and food extravaganza to the incredible Wachau Valley along
the mighty Danube River. Our trip provides an immersive cultural tasting
menu of five equally beguiling countries - Hungary, Slovakia, Austria,
Germany & Czech Republic! From dynamic Budapest, Hungary to Vienna,
Salzberg, Passau and Prague, where we will spend two nights ashore!

Unless specified otherwise, please call us at (631) 722-8800 or email us at reservations@paumanok.com to make a reservation or for more info on any of the above events.